NHS Health Education England

FLP Celebration and Awards 2018 Nominees

Award	Nominees
Project Impact Judge: Dr Phil Ayres	Rob Eastham Jodie Montgomery-Cranny Alice Deasy Sunny Sandhu Anupam Sharma Usha Appalsawmy Debra Fowler
Alumni Achievement Judge: Mr Jon Hossain	Charlotte Blewett Bob Basu James Tomlinson Alenka Brooks Bethany Williams Gurjit Chhokar Sallianne Kavanagh
Quality Improvement Judge: Professor John Wright	Khurram Mustafa Anupam Sharma Chris Vas Rob Eastham
Contribution to Leadership Development Judge: Dr Stephen Hancock	Chantelle Mann Sam Wong Phil Ayres Yvette Oade
Human Factors Judge: Dr Susy Stirling	Charlotte Blewett Chantelle Mann
Best Supervisor Judge: Mr Jon Hossain	Lynne Caddick Kirsty Lowery-Richardson David Rose Ali Cracknell Susy Stirling Sandi Carman Darren Treanor Phil Dickinson Heather McClelland Sheila Francis
Fellows Choice Award Voted for by Current Fellows	Alice Deasy Karen Johnson Sarah Merrifield Gilly Ennals