Programme Management.

Position Name Email                                
Acting Chair and TPD Professor Mahmoud Loubani mahmoud.loubani@hey.nhs.uk
Deputy TPD Mr Mubarak Chaudhry mubarak.chaudhry@hey.nhs.uk
Head of School Mr Paul Renwick paul.renwick@hee.nhs.uk 
Deputy Head of School Mr Mark Steward mark.steward@bthft.nhs.uk 
Postgraduate Dean Mr David Wilkinson rebecca.todd@hee.nhs.uk 
SAC Liaison, Yorkshire Mr Stephen Clark stephen.clark@newcastle.ac.uk
Rep: Hull Mr Mobi Chaudhry mobi.chaudhry@hey.nhs.uk 
Rep: LGI Mr Pankaj Kaul pankaj.kaul@nhs.net
Rep: Sheffield Mr Jagan Rao
Mr Steve Hunter
jagan.rao@sth.nhs.uk
steve.hunter@sth.nhs.uk
Rep: SJUH Mr Richard Milton richard.milton@nhs.net 
Trainee Rep Mr Priyad Ariyaratnam priyadariyaratnam@yahoo.co.uk
Programme Support Mrs Anita Relins surgery.yh@hee.nhs.uk
X