Programme Management.

Position Name Email
Chair & Consortium Lead Mr Sean Marven sean.marven@sch.nhs.uk 
Head of School Mr Paul Renwick paul.renwick@hee.nhs.uk 
Deputy Head of School Mr Mark Steward mark.steward@bthft.nhs.uk
Postgraduate Dean Dr Jon Cooper jon.cooper@hee.nhs.uk
TPD, YH East Miss Sanja Besarovic sanja.besarovic@hey.nhs.uk 
TPD, East Midlands North Mr Brian Davies brian.davies@nuh.nhs.uk 
TPD, East Midlands South Mr Ashok Rajimwale ashok.rajimwale@uhl-tr.nhs.uk 
TPD, North East Mr Anupam Lall anupam.lall@nuth.nhs.uk 
SAC Liaison Mrs Dorothy Kufeji dorothy.kufeji@gstt.nhs.uk
Rep: Newcastle Mr Bruce Jaffray bruce.jaffray@nuth.nhs.uk 
Trainee Rep TBC TBC
Programme Support Anita Relins surgery.yh@hee.nhs.uk
X