Workforce, training and education
Yorkshire and Humber

School Faculty Contacts.

Head of School & Director of Education

Dr Marina Flynn

Head of School



Dr Jayne Shillito

Director of Education 



Training Programme Directors

Training Programme Directors


Training Programme Director (East)

Dr Karthika Sivakumar


Training Programme Director (South)

Dr Samantha Low


Training Programme Director (West) 

Dr Chitra Rajagopalan (ST5 - ST7) 


Dr Anju Aggarwal (ST1 - ST4)

TPD of Examination and Learner Support

Dr Mandira Hazra

Administrative Support

Amanda Cartwright

Programme Support Officer
Programme Management
Tel:  0113 887 1585

Email: Please contact in the first instance.


General enquires / Issues with e-portfolio



Blackboard Queries / Study Leave


Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Deputy Dean for Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Mr Willy Pillay

Admin Support:

Director of ATSMs

Dr Carmel Ramage

ATSM Director


Workplace Behaviour Officer

Dr Auos Al-Dujaily

Workplace Behaviour Officer and Quality Lead