Contact Us

Although many questions can be answered by your Clinical or Educational Supervisors, Training Programme Directors or local hospital staff, sometimes you'll need further advise or help. The following may be helpful:

HEE's Medicine Inbox - medicine.yh@hee.nhs.uk - for general support, help with who to contact for specific questions and ePortfolio support.

Peter Hammond (Head of School of Medicine) - peter.hammond@hee.nhs.uk - for help with questions you're not getting answered elsewhere or to raise specific concerns.

 

Training Programme Directors - Contact Details

 

Specialty Region Role Name Email contact
Acute Internal Medicine East  TPD  Eirini Kasfiki-Kelly eirini.kasfiki@hey.nhs.uk
  East Deputy TPD Sachin Thakur Sachin.thakur@york.nhs.uk 
  West TPD  Sunil Kumar Sunil.Kumar@midyorks.nhs.uk
  South TPD  Claire Gardner Claire.gardner14@nhs.net
Cardiology East  TPD  Raj Chelliah Raj.Chelliah@hey.nhs.uk
  West  TPD Robert Sapsford r.sapsford@nhs.net
  South TPD  Justin Lee justin.lee@nhs.net
  East  Deputy TPD Imran Ahmad Imran.ahmad@york.nhs.uk
  West  Deputy TPD Jivendra Gosai  jivendra.gosai@bthft.nhs.uk
Clinical Genetics Pan Deanery TPD  Emma Hobson emma.hobson@nhs.net
Clinical Neurophysiology Pan Deanery TPD Taimour Alam taimour.alam@nhs.net 
Clinical Oncology East & West TPD Katy Clarke katy.clarke@nhs.net
  South TPD Catherine Ferguson catherine.ferguson7@nhs.net
Core Medical Training West Deputy TPD Mansoor Ali mansoor.ali@nhs.net
  West Deputy TPD Rangaprasad Karadi rangaprasad.karadi@cht.nhs.uk 
  West Deputy TPD Tom Mwambingu Tom.mwambingu@nhs.net
  South Deputy TPD Viv Sakellariou  viv.sakellariou@nhs.net
Dermatology East/West TPD Angana Mitra Angana.mitra@nhs.net
  South TPD  Sarah Cockayne sarah.cockayne1@nhs.net
Diabetes & Endocrinology East TPD Kamrudeen Mohammed Kamrudeen.mohammed@hey.nhs.uk 
  West TPD Afroze Abbas afroze.abbas@nhs.net
  South TPD Jennifer Walsh j.walsh@sheffield.ac.uk 
Gastroenterology East TPD Lynsey Corless lynsey.corless@nhs.net 
  West TPD Ganesh Sivaji g.sivaji@nhs.net
  South TPD John Hebden john.hebden@nhs.net
General Internal Medicine East TPD Mo Aye Mo.aye@hey.nhs.uk 
  East TPD Sega Pathmanathan sega.pathmanathan@hey.nhs.uk
  East & West TPD Satish Kallankara sathish.kallankara@hey.nhs.uk
  West TPD Joe Hogg joseph.hogg@midyorks.nhs.uk; joseph.hogg@nhs.net
  South TPD Mohsen El Kossi mohsen.elkossi@nhs.net
Genitourinary Medicine East & West TPD Sarah Schoeman sarah.schoeman@nhs.net
  South TPD Hannah Loftus hannah.loftus1@nhs.net
Geriatrics East TPD Ricky Saharia Ricky.Saharia@hey.nhs.uk
  West DTPD Charlie Wilkinson charleswilkinson@nhs.net
  West TPD Gillian Fox gillianfox@nhs.net
  West Deputy TPD Charles Wilkinson

charleswilkinson@nhs.net

  South TPD Victoria Barradell  victoria.barradell@nhs.net 
  South TPD Heather Elphick heather.elphick1@nhs.net
Haematology East & West TPD Paul Moreton paul.moreton@midyorks.nhs.uk
  East  Deputy TPD Simone Green Simone.Green@hey.nhs.uk
  South TPD Eddie Hampton Kingsley.hampton@nhs.net
Immunology Pan Deanery TPD  Anna Shrimpton anna.shrimpton@nhs.net
Infectious Diseases East & South TPD Anne Tunbridge anne.tunbridge1@nhs.net
  West  TPD Hugh McGann hugh.mcgann@nhs.net
Internal Medicine South TPD Omar Pirzada Omar.Pirzada@nhs.net
  East- York/Scarborough  TPD Colin Jones colin.h.jones@york.nhs.uk
  West TPD Tarun Bansal tarun.bansal@bthft.nhs.uk
  East- Grimsby/Scunthorpe DTPD Shiva Mongalu shiva.mongolu@hey.nhs.uk
  East- Castle Hill Hospital DTPD Emma Pinder
Emma.Pinder@hey.nhs.uk
  South DTPD Elizabeth  Uchegbu elizabeth.uchegbu@nhs.net
  Pan Deanery IM Quality Improvement Lead Tun Aung tun.aung@hey.nhs.uk
Medical Oncology East & West TPD Daniel Lee Daniel.Lee4@nhs.net
  South TPD Suzanne Darby Suzanne.darby@nhs.net
Neurology East & West  TPD Marc Randall marcrandall@nhs.net 
  South TPD Sian Price sian.price2@nhs.net
Occupational Med Pan Deanery TPD Prosenjit Giri prosenjit.giri@nhs.net 
Paediatric Cardiology Pan Deanery TPD  Dominic Hares d.hares@nhs.net 
Palliative Medicine Pan Deanery TPD  Samuel Kyeremateng s.kyeremateng@hospicesheffield.co.uk
  Pan Deanery Deputy TPD Hannah Zacharias hannah.zacharias@st-gemma.co.uk
Rehabilitation Medicine Pan Deanery TPD  Matthew Smith matthewsmith@nhs.net
Renal Medicine East TPD Martin Chanayireh Martin.chanayireh@hey.nhs.uk 
  West TPD Elizabeth Garthwaite elizabethgarthwaite@nhs.net 
  South TPD Veena Reddy veenareddy@nhs.net
Respiratory  East TPD Anoop Prakash Anoop.Prakash@hey.nhs.uk
  West  TPD Caroline Everett Caroline.Everett@york.nhs.uk
  South TPD  Sally Davies sallydavies2@nhs.net
  Pan Deanery Deputy TPD Kate Williams Kate.williams17@nhs.net 
Rheumatology East & West TPD Shouvik Dass shouvik.dass@nhs.net
  East & West TPD Cathy Lawson cathy.lawson3@nhs.net
  South TPD Rakesh Kumari Rakesh.Kumari@nhs.net
Sports & Exercise Pan Deanery TPD Dane Vishnubala Dane.Vishnubala@hyms.ac.uk
Stroke Medicine Pan Deanery TPD Marc Randall

marcrandall@nhs.net

X