Programme Management

Head of School

Name Position Email
Mr Paul Renwick Head of School paul.renwick@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors

Name Hospital Email
Mr M Ho Leeds General Infirmary michael.ho2@nhs.net
Mr A Williams Bradford Royal Infirmary andrew.williams1@bthft.nhs.uk
Mr A Barlow Leeds Teaching Hospitals adam.barlow@nhs.net

 

Educational Facilitators

Name Hospital Email
Mr Praminthra Chitsabesan York Hospital praminthra.chitsabesan@york.nhs.uk
Miss Sonia Lockwood Bradford Royal Infirmary sonia.lockwood@bthft.nhs.uk
Mr Andrew Myatt Hull Royal Infirmary andymyatt@nhs.net
Mr Graham Radcliffe Bradford Royal Infirmary graham.radcliffe@bthft.nhs.uk
Mr David Russell Leeds Teaching Hospitals davidrussell1@nhs.net

 

College Tutors

 

West

Area

Name

Hospital

Email

Airedale

Mr J Tyler

Airedale General Hospital

james.tyler@anhst.nhs.uk;

Bradford

Mr D Dickson

Bradford Royal Infirmary

david.dickson@bthft.nhs.uk 

Calderdale / Huddersfield

Ms T Grey

Huddersfield Royal Infirmary

tamsyn.grey@cht.nhs.uk

Harrogate

Mr J Simpson

Harrogate District Hospital

john.simpson@hdft.nhs.uk

Leeds

Mr J Tiernan

Mr A Young

Mr A Robson

Ms E Collins

Miss Bhanu Lakshminaravan

Leeds Teaching Hospitals

j.tiernan@nhs.net

alistair.young@nhs.net

andrew.robson1@nhs.net

emma.collins123@nhs.net

blakshminarayanan@nhs.net

Leeds (SJUH)

Mr S Jain

St James's University Hospital

sunjayjain@nhs.net

Mid Yorks

Mr M Dooldeniya Dewsbury, Pidnerfields & Pontefract Hospitals mohantha.dooldeniya@midyorks.nhs.uk

East

Area

Name

Hospital

Email

Hull Mr R Pinder Hull Royal Infirmary richard.pinder@hey.nhs.uk;

Grimsby

Mr D Omonbude

Diana, Princess of Wales Hospital

daniel.omonbude@nhs.net

Scunthorpe

Mr D Omonbude

Scunthorpe General Hospital

daniel.omonbude@nhs.net

 

Scarborough

Mr A Kordowicz

Scarborough General Hospital

andrew.kordowicz@york.nhs.uk

York

Mr A Kordowicz

York District Hospital

andrew.kordowicz@york.nhs.uk

South

Area

Name

Hospital

Email

Barnsley

Mrs A Payne

Barnsley District Hospital

alisonpayne@nhs.net

Doncaster & Bassetlaw

Mr D Beral

Doncaster Royal Infirmary

daniel.beral@dbh.nhs.uk

Rotherham

Mr A Kocheta

Rotherham General Hospital

akocheta@nhs.net

Sheffield (Northern General)

Mr V C Nathan

Northern General Hospital

chidambaram.nathan@sth.nhs.uk

Sheffield (Royal Hallamshire)

Mr A Morritt

Royal Hallamshire Hospital

andrew.morritt@sth.nhs.uk

Sheffield (Sheffield Children's)

Mr R Lindley

Sheffield Children's Hospital

richard.lindley1@nhs.net

X