Programme Management

Head of School

Name Position Email
Mr Paul Renwick Head of School paul.renwick@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors

Name Hospital Email
Mr M Ho Leeds General Infirmary michael.ho2@nhs.net
Miss K Maude Bradford Royal Infirmary karen.maude1@nhs.net
Mr A Williams Bradford Royal Infirmary Andrew.Williams1@bthft.nhs.uk

 

Educational Facilitators

Name Hospital Email
Mr Praminthra Chitsabesan York Hospital praminthra.chitsabesan@york.nhs.uk
Miss Sonia Lockwood Bradford Royal Infirmary sonia.lockwood@bthft.nhs.uk
Mr Andrew Myatt Hull Royal Infirmary andymyatt@nhs.net
Mr Graham Radcliffe Bradford Royal Infirmary graham.radcliffe@bthft.nhs.uk
Mr David Russell Leeds Teaching Hospitals davidrussell1@nhs.net

 

College Tutors

 

West

Area

Name

Hospital

Email

Airedale

Ms C Murphy

Airedale General Hospital

clairemurphy@doctors.org.uk

Bradford

Mr A Williams

Bradford Royal Infirmary

andrew.williams1@bthft.nhs.uk

Calderdale / Huddersfield

Ms T Grey

Huddersfield Royal Infirmary

tamsyn.grey@cht.nhs.uk

Harrogate

Mr J Simpson

Harrogate District Hospital

john.simpson@hdft.nhs.uk

Leeds (LGI)

Mr M Ho

Leeds General Infirmary

michael.ho2@nhs.net

Leeds (SJUH)

Mr S Jain

St James's University Hospital

sunjayjain@nhs.net

Mid Yorks

Mr M Dooldeniya Dewsbury, Pidnerfields & Pontefract Hospitals mohantha.dooldeniya@midyorks.nhs.uk

East

Area

Name

Hospital

Email

Grimsby

Mr D Omonbude

Diana, Princess of Wales Hospital

daniel.omonbude@nhs.net

Hull

Mr D Smart

Hull Royal Infirmary

david.smart@hey.nhs.uk

Scarborough

Miss K Maude

Scarborough General Hospital

karen.maude@york.nhs.uk

Scunthorpe

Mr D Omonbude

Scunthorpe General Hospital

daniel.omonbude@nhs.net

York

Mr A Thompson

York District Hospital

andrew.thompson@york.nhs.uk

South

Area

Name

Hospital

Email

Barnsley

Mrs A Payne

Barnsley District Hospital

alisonpayne@nhs.net

Doncaster & Bassetlaw

Mr D Beral

Doncaster Royal Infirmary

daniel.beral@dbh.nhs.uk

Rotherham

Mr A Kocheta

Rotherham General Hospital

akocheta@nhs.net

Sheffield (Northern General)

Mr V C Nathan

Northern General Hospital

chidambaram.nathan@sth.nhs.uk

Sheffield (Royal Hallamshire)

Mr A Morritt

Royal Hallamshire Hospital

andrew.morritt@sth.nhs.uk

Sheffield (Sheffield Children's)

VACANT

Sheffield Children's Hospital

 

X