The Specialty Training Team.

Dr Peter Taylor
Deputy Postgraduate Dean

PA: Emma Tingle


Mr James Spencer
Dental Dean

PA: Hannah Staniland


Mr Richard Balmer and Mrs Ghazala Ahmad-Mear
Associate Postgraduate Deans /


Training Programme Directors
Contact details for each TPD can be found within the specific specialty page


Elena Finney
Programme Support Administrator