College Tutors.

North / East Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire
Location Name Contact Details  
Grimsby Miss Maja Kotlinska

maja.kotlinska@nhs.net

 
Harrogate District Hospital Miss Ebai Playne

playne.ebai@nhs.net

 
Hull Royal Infirmary Women's & Children's Hospital

Miss Slava Maydanovych

Mr Keith Cunningham

slavyana.maydanovych1@nhs.net

keith.cunningham@hey.nhs.uk

 
Scarborough District Hospital

Mr Adel Ahmidat

adel.ahmidat@york.nhs.uk  
Scunthorpe

Dr Mariya Mohammed

mariyamohammed@nhs.net  
York Hospital

Miss Anita Nallendran

vijaianitha.nallendran@york.nhs.uk  

 

 

Dr Kavita Verma kavita.verma@nhs.net  
South Yorkshire
Location Name Contact Details
Barnsley  Dr M Fawzy mfawzy@nhs.net 
Doncaster and Bassetlaw  Mr A Al-Dujaily auos.al-dujaily@nhs.net   
Rotherham Dr R Faraj

radwan.faraj@rothgen.nhs.uk   

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals  

Dr Monique Sterrenburg 

monique.sterrenburg@nhs.net
     
West Yorkshire
Hospital Contact Email Address Contact Number
Airedale General Hospital Dr J Siddiqui Juhi.Siddiqui@anhst.nhs.uk  
Bradford Royal Infirmary

Dr S Kakara

Dr A Hufton

Sudeepthi.Kakara@bthft.nhs.uk

Amy.Hufton@bthft.nhs.uk

 
Calderdale Royal Hospital,
Huddersfield Royal Infirmary
Dr C Ruprai and Dr S Saqib College.Tutor@cht.nhs.uk  
Leeds General Infirmary, St James's University Hospital

Dr E Ciantar

Dr H Chipeta

 

e.ciantar@leeds.ac.uk

hlupekile.chipeta@nhs.net

 

 

Pontefract General Infirmary, Pinderfields General Hospital & Dewsbury District Hospital

Dr A Fattah

Azza.Fattah@nhs.net

 
X