Workforce, training and education
Yorkshire and Humber

The Hospitals.

Health Education England working across Yorkshire and the Humber is divided into 3 areas:

  • North & East Yorkshire and North Lincolnshire;
  • West Yorkshire and
  • South Yorkshire

Trainees are appointed to Yorkshire and the Humber. Within some training programmes, the trainees will be appointed to a specific sub-region, whereas others will expect trainees to rotate around the whole region. 

East / North Yorkshire & N. Lincs
South Yorkshire
West Yorkshire