Contacts.

Head of School

Dr Panagiota Kitsanta (HoS) |  Yota.Kitsanta@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors (TPDs)

Chemical Pathology & Metabolic Medicine

Dr Hannah Delaney |  hannah.delaney2@nhs.net

Diagnostic Neuropathology

Dr Aruna Chakrabarty |   arundhati.chakrabarty@nhs.net 

Histopathology

Dr Aruna Chakrabarty |   arundhati.chakrabarty@nhs.net 

Dr Bipin Matthew |   bipin.mathew@nhs.net

Dr Danesh Taraporewalla |  dtaraporewalla@nhs.net

Infectious Diseases

Dr Hugh McGann (North and West) I  hugh.mcgann@nhs.net

Dr Anne Tunbridge (South) I  anne.tunbridge@nhs.net

Paediatric and Perinatal Pathology

Dr Danesh Taraporewalla |  dtaraporewalla@nhs.net

Medical Microbiology & Virology 

Dr Laura Prtak | laura.prtak@nhs.net

Dr Nicola Young |  nicola.young12@nhs.net

Academic Training Programme Directors (ATPDs)

Hull York Medical School

Prof Fliss Murtagh |   fliss.murtagh@hyms.ac.uk

University of Leeds

Prof Phil Quirke |  P.Quirke@leeds.ac.uk

University of Sheffield

Prof Dilly Anumba |   Dilly.Anumba@sth.nhs.uk

School Administrators
SuppoRTT

If you are planning a period of time out of clincial training, or are due to return from a period out of clinical training, please visit our SuppoRTT pages to see what support is available. 

Tier 2 Visa Team
X