Who We Are

Lead Deputy Postgraduate Dean for Psychiatry
Dr David Eadington

David.Eadington@hee.nhs.uk 

Head of School
Dr Darran Bloye

Darran.Bloye@nottshc.nhs.uk 


Programme Support Team

Programme Support Manager
Sue Reid

Programme Support Co-ordinators
Hannah Snead (Currently on secondment until 31/03/2019)
Grace Johnson

Programme Support Officers
Fiona Parker
Emma Smith (0.6 WTE)
Wendy Pougher (0.6 WTE)

Programme Support Administrators
Charlotte Burrett
Samantha Hall
Ryan Holmes (0.4 WTE)

Programme Support Assistant
Suzanne Lau

Programme Support Apprentice
Sam Dean

All enquiries should go psychiatry.yh@hee.nhs.uk in the first instance.


Psychiatry Training Programme Directors

Core Psychiatry Training Programme Directors

Region Training Programme Director Contact Detail
North East Yorkshire Dr Peter Horn peterhorn@nhs.net
South Yorkshire Dr Darran Bloye darran.bloye@nottshc.nhs.uk
West Yorkshire Dr Christopher Buller christopher.buller@nhs.net
West Yorkshire Dr David Leung david.leung@nhs.net
West Yorkshire Dr Richard Marriott richard.marriott@swyt.nhs.uk

Higher Training Programme Directors

Region Training Specialty Training Programme Director Contact Detail
North East West Yorkshire Child and Adolescent Psychiatry  Dr Juliette Kennedy  juliette.kennedy@nhs.net
South Yorkshire Child and Adolescent Psychiatry  Dr Shatha Shibib shatha.shibib@sch.nhs.uk
North East West South Yorkshire Forensic Psychiatry Dr Suraj Shenoy suraj.shenoy@nhs.net 
South Yorkshire General Adult Psychiatry  Dr Abhijeeth Shetty abhijeeth.shetty@shsc.nhs.uk
North East West Yorkshire  General Adult Psychiatry  Dr Sara Davies sara.davies@swyt.nhs.uk
North East West South Yorkshire ​Intellectual Disability Psychiatry Dr Dasari Michael dasari.michael@nhs.net 
North East West South Yorkshire Medical Psychotherapy Dr Harriet Fletcher harriet.fletcher@shsc.nhs.uk
North East West Yorkshire  Old Age Psychiatry Dr Anilkumar Pillai  anilkumar.pillai@bdct.nhs.uk
South Yorkshire  Old Age Psychiatry Dr Claire Young claire.young@shsc.nhs.uk 

Regional Advisor
Professor Marios Adamou

marios.adamou@swyt.nhs.uk

Deputy Regional Advisor
Dr Pradhat Mahapatra

prabhat.mahapatra@nhs.net

Foundation Training Programme Directors (FTPDs)

North and East Yorkshire

South Yorkshire

West Yorkshire

Postgraduate Administrators

Bradford and Airedale

 

Calderdale and Kirklees

East Riding

Leeds

Wakefield

North Yorkshire and York

South Yorkshire

X