Programme Management.

Position Name Email 
Chair & TPD Mr Ian Smith ianm.smith@nhs.net 
Head of School Mr P Renwick paul.renwick@hee.nhs.uk 
Deputy Head of School Mr Mark Steward mark.steward@bthft.nhs.uk
Postgraduate Dean Dr Jon Cooper jon.cooper@hee.nhs.uk
Deputy TPD Mr James Haeney james.haeney@hey.nhs.uk
Skills & Simulation TPD Mr Donald Dewar donald.dewar@nhs.net
SAC Liaison Mr Bruce Philp bruce.philp@meht.nhs.uk 
Rep: Bradford Mr Andrew Williams amw29@doctors.org.uk
Rep: Mid Yorkshire Mr Paul Mohammed paul.mohamed@midyorks.nhs.uk 
Rep: Sheffield Mr Mark Hobson mark.hobson@sth.nhs.uk
Trainee Representative Mr Neil Brierley nbrierley@doctors.net.uk
Programme Support Anita Relins anita.relins@hee.nhs.uk
Contacts

Contacts.

 

Training Programme Director Mr Ian Smith
Workforce Manager Kate McCarthy
Programme Support Officer Anita Relins
X