ARCP Dates

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all ARCP panels will be held remotely using Teams

Please note the ARCP dates in your diary, especially the dates marked as face-to-face (F2F) across all three regions (east/west/south).

There are a number of reasons why a trainee may be asked to attend a face-to-face review;

  • to discuss progress during OOP
  • to discuss a potential extension to training (as a result of exam failure)
  • ICM/dual ARCPs are often held as face-to-face reviews 
  • to congratulate a trainee completing training (outcome 6) 

therefore, receiving a face-to-face invitation does not necessarily indicate anything bad. 

As HEE is required to publish the dates several months in advance, we cannot alter them once set. It is important trainees are aware of the regions face-to-face dates, so they may ensure they are free to attend one of them, if required. Should you not be able to attend your local date, you may be asked to attend a different date in one of the other locations.

 

Note to trainees:  Please add the feedback meetings to your diaries.  If you are required to attend a virtual meeting, it will be on this date. These virtual meetings have replaced face to face meetings due to Covid-19

2020/2021 Anaesthesia ARCP Dates

South 
Friday, 15 January 2021
Friday, 23 April 2021
Friday, 2 July 2021
Friday, 9 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021

 
West
 
Friday, 11 December 2020
Ffiday, 8 January 2021
Friday, 22 January 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Friday 25 June 2021
Friday, 9 July 2021
 
North/ and East
 
Friday, 15 January 2021
 

 

ICM/Dual
Thursday, 17 December 2020

 

X