ARCP Dates

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all ARCP panels will be held online using Microsoft Teams.

Trainees no longer need attend. If a non-standard outcome is awarded (3, 4 or 10.2) Programme Support will contact the trainee and arrange an online feedback meeting with a member of the panel on a separate date.

 

2021/2022 Anaesthesia ARCP Dates

South 
Friday, 23 April 2021
Friday, 2 July 2021
Friday, 9 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021
 

West
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Friday 25 June 2021
Friday, 9 July 2021
Friday, 10 December 2021
Friday, 7 January 2022
Friday, 21 January 2022
 

North and East
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
 

ICM/Dual
Winter 2021 tbc

 

X