Please feel free to contact any of the following to arrange a visit:

Name

Email

 

Dr Emma Helbren

Training Programme Director

 

 emma.helbren@hey.nhs.uk

Dr Karen Flood

Deputy TPD (Interventional Radiology - pan Deanery)

 

Karen.flood2@nhs.net

Alison Vickers

Radiology Educational Secretary

 

alison.vickers@hey.nhs.uk 

Other contacts:

SuppoRTT - Trainees Returning to Training  www.yorksandhumberdeanery.nhs.uk/learner_support/supported_return_to_training

Learner Support Services (including Take Time)  www.yorksandhumberdeanery.nhs.uk/learner_support

 

Name

Email

RCR Regional Advisor 

(Please see Dr Steve Thomas, RCR RA for South scheme)

 

 

Dr Nuala Kennan

Rep: Castle Hill

 

nuala.kennan@hey.nhs.uk

Dr Marcus Nicholls

Rep: York

 

marcus.nicholls@york.nhs.uk

Dr Ian Renwick

Rep: Scarborough

 

ian.renwick@acute.sney.nhs.uk

Dr G Robinson

RCR Tutor, Hull Royal Infirmary

 

graham.robinson@hey.nhs.uk

Dr G Antoniades

RCR Tutor, Castle Hill Hospital

 

georgios.antoniades@hey.nhs.uk

 

Dr Shahid Seedat

Dr James Hamilton

Trainee Reps

 

Shahid.Seedat@hey.nhs.uk

James.Hamilton1@hey.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Hull Royal Infirmary, Anlaby Road, HU3 2JZ, Hull. Contact number: 01482 674 608

Castlehill Hospital, Castle Hill Road, Cottingham, HU16 5JQ. Contact number: 01482 875 875

X