Yorkshire & the Humber Foundation School Faculty

Mr Craig Irvinecraig.jpg
Foundation School Director (and cover for North East Yorkshire)
Craig.Irvine@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Dr Shane Clarkshane.png
Deputy Foundation School Director (West Yorkshire)
Shane.Clark@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Mr Ray Raychaudhuriray_1.png
Deputy Foundation School Director (South Yorkshire)
Ray.Raychaudhuri@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Foundation Training Programme Directors (FTPDs)

Airedale NHS Foundation Trust

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Trust

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust​

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

HEE Programme Support Team

Yorkshire & the Humber Foundation Programme Support

Programme Support Manager
Sue Reid

Programme Support Co-ordinators
Hannah Snead 
Grace Johnson

Programme Support Officer
Fiona Parker
Emma Smith (0.6 WTE)

Stephanie Tindall (0.6 WTE)

Programme Support Administrators
Charlotte Burrett
Samantha Hall
Ryan Holmes (0.4 WTE)

Programme Support Assistants
Suzanne Lau

Abigail Appleby

 

All queries should be sent to foundation.yh@hee.nhs.uk in the first instance.

Trust Foundation Administrators

Airedale NHS Foundation Trust

 

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

 

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Trust

 

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

 

Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust​

 

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

 

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

 

Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

YHFS Trust and Regional Trainee Representatives
Foundation School Regional Trainee Representatives
North East  Representative Email Address
F1

Sanal Abraham (DPOW)

abrahamsanal@yahoo.co.uk

F1 (Deputy)

Joseph Hamson (Scunthorpe)

joehamson5@gmail.com

F2

Lauren Croft (Hull)

Lauren.Croft@hey.nhs.uk

F2

Jessica Bradley (DPOW)

jessica.bradley9@nhs.net

South Representative Email Address
F1

Jonathan Gray (Doncaster)

jdgray1995@gmail.com

F2

Guy Benshetrit (Doncaster)

guybenshetrit@doctors.org.uk

F2

Rohan Hejmadi (Barnsley)

rohansh@hotmail.co.uk

West Representative Email Address
F1

Ashkan Eighaei Sedeh (Bradford)

ashy19923@gmail.com 

F2 Jessica Gray (Bradford)

jessicagray@doctors.org.uk

 

North East Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1
Trust Representative Email Address
Grimsby TBC TBC
Hull Joni Tan Joni.tan@hey.nhs.uk
Scarborough Matthew Marples Matthew.marples@nhs.net
Scunthorpe Aneesa Azhar Aneesa.azhar2@nhs.net
York Emily Lewis Ej.lewis@btinternet.com

 

North East Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Grimsby TBC TBC
Hull Diana Kluczna

Diana.kluczna@hey.nhs.uk

Hull Lauren Croft

Lauren.Croft@hey.nhs.uk

Scarborough

Akanksha Sinha

akanksha.sinha@york.nhs.uk

Scunthorpe TBC TBC
York TBC TBC

 

South Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1
Trust Representative Email Address
Barnsley

Ali Abu Alburghol

aliayman95@hotmail.com 

Doncaster Jonathan Gray

jdgray1995@gmail.com

Rotherham TBC TBC
Sheffield Hamza Ahmed

hamzarana.ahmed@gmail.com

 

South Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Barnsley Rohan Hejmadi

rohansh@hotmail.co.uk

Barnsley Wayne Rebello

rebellowayne@aol.com 

Doncaster

Guy Benshetrit

guybenshetrit@doctors.org.uk

Rotherham Lauren Mecia

lbmecia@gmail.com

Sheffield

Oliver Giles

olivergiles6@gmail.com

Sheffield Hannah Pendegast

hannah.pendegast@doctors.org.uk

 

West Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1 
Trust Representative Email Address
Airedale

Jenna Weets (Until March 2020)

j.weets@nhs.net

Airedale

Jonathan Robinson 

jon.robinson@doctors.org.uk

Bradford

Anish Mistry

anishmistry@doctors.org.uk

Bradford

Ashkan Eighaei-Sedeh

a.eighaeisedeh@doctors.org.uk

Calderdale and Huddersfield

Isabel Slark

TBC
Mid Yorks Emma Gill

emma.gill@midyorks.nhs.uk

Mid Yorks Joshua Wren

Joshua.wren2@midyorks.nhs.uk

Mid Yorks

Olutusen Onafowokan

Ariyo.onafowokan@midyorks.nhs.uk

Harrogate

William Weatherhead

ww13264@my.bristol.ac.uk

Harrogate

Josephine Darvill-Mills

j.darvill-mills@doctors.org.uk 

Harrogate

Charlotte Reay

charlottereay@doctors.org.uk 

Harrogate

Fiona Campbell

fccampbell@doctors.org.uk 

Leeds

Mikolaj Kowal

mikolaj.kowal1@nhs.net

 

West Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Airedale

Kiran Nadeem

kiran.nadeem@doctors.org.uk

Bradford  Jessica Gray

jessicagray@doctors.org.uk

Bradford

Nina Pattabhiraman

nina.kriti@doctors.org.uk

Bradford

Taaha Nadeem

taaha.nadeem1@nhs.net

Bradford Luke Hampshire

lukehampshire@doctors.org.uk

Calderdale and Huddersfield

Saurav Kataria

s.kataria.12@aberdeen.ac.uk 

Mid Yorks

Ozlem Boztepe

ozlem.boztepe@nhs.net

Harrogate

Rachel Newby

rachel.newby3@nhs.net 

Harrogate

Frances Thompson

rebecca.walford2@nhs.net

Leeds

Rebecca Walford

rebecca.walford2@nhs.net

 

X