Yorkshire & the Humber Foundation School Faculty

Mr Craig Irvinecraig.jpg
Foundation School Director (and cover for North East Yorkshire)
Craig.Irvine@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Dr Shane Clarkshane.png
Deputy Foundation School Director (West Yorkshire)
Shane.Clark@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Mr Ray Raychaudhuriray_1.png
Deputy Foundation School Director (South Yorkshire)
Ray.Raychaudhuri@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Foundation Training Programme Directors (FTPDs)

Airedale NHS Foundation Trust

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Trust

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust​

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

HEE Programme Support Team

Yorkshire & the Humber Foundation Programme Support

Programme Support Manager
Sue Reid

Programme Support Co-ordinators
Grace Johnson
Hannah Snead

Programme Support Officer
Fiona Parker
Emma Smith (0.6 WTE)

Stephanie Tindall (0.6 WTE)

Programme Support Administrators
Samantha Hall (Currently on maternity leave)
Emily Johnson
Ryan Holmes (0.4 WTE)

Programme Support Assistants
Abigail Appleby
Chloe Harrison

 

All queries should be sent to foundation.yh@hee.nhs.uk in the first instance.

Trust Foundation Administrators

Airedale NHS Foundation Trust

 

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

 

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Trust

 

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

 

Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust​

 

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

 

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

 

Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

YHFS Trust and Regional Trainee Representatives
Foundation School Regional Trainee Representatives
North East  Representative Email Address
F1 Tori Freedman

torigold3.14@gmail.com

F2

Jody Baxter

j.baxter4@nhs.net

South Representative Email Address
F1

Tasneem Wadee

t.wadee@nhs.net

F2 Ishika Prachee

i.prachee@nhs.net

West Representative Email Address
F1

Daniel Faehndrich

dan.faehndrich@nhs.net

F2 Edmond Rostand

edmond.rostand@nhs.net

 

North East Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1
Trust Representative Email Address
Hull Charlotte Mark-Wagstaff charlotte.mark-wagstaff2@nhs.net
Hull Chantelle Waddington chantelle.waddington2@nhs.net
Scarborough Sophie Morgan sophie.morgan@york.nhs.uk
Scunthorpe VACANCY VACANCY
York Sonya Bushell sonyaheatherb@gmail.com

 

North East Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
NLAG Mustafa Ksayer mustafa.ksayer@nhs.net
Hull Abbie Kitcher abbiekitcher@yahoo.co.uk
Hull Tobi Zaccheus tobiaz97@live.co.uk
Scarborough VACANCY VACANCY
York Daniel Brothwood daniel.brothwood@york.nhs.uk

 

South Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1
Trust Representative Email Address
Barnsley Thomas Mascarenhas t.mascerenhas@nhs.net
Barnsley Tasneem Wadee t.wadee@nhs.net
Doncaster Daniella Savage daniella.l.savage@hotmail.co.uk
Rotherham VACANCY VACANCY
Sheffield Jessica Green jessiegreen@doctors.org.uk

 

South Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Barnsley
Rachael Trowton rachael.trowton1@nhs.net
Doncaster Narjes Maasoumi narjesmaasoumi@hotmail.co.uk
Sheffield Fadi Al-Zubaidi fadi_al-zubaidi@hotmail.co.uk
Sheffield Ishika Prachee ishikaprachee@gmail.com
Sheffield Natalie Grundmann natalieclaregrundmann@gmail.com
Rotherham VACANCY VACANCY

 

West Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1 
Trust Representative Email Address
Airedale
Thomas Chadwick
 
chadt012@outlook.com
Calderdale and Huddersfield

Jack Hogg

Syme Bhopal

Alice Ismail

jack.hogg@cht.nhs.uk 

syme.bhopal@cht.nhs.uk

alice.ismail@cht.nhs.uk

Mid Yorks
Christopher Morris
chrismorris.a@gmail.com
Harrogate Jessica Randall j.randall7@nhs.net
Harrogate Jordan Appleyard jordan.appleyard@nhs.net
Leeds Prachi Kaushal prachi.kaushal1@nhs.net
Leeds Daniel Faehndrich dan.faehndrich@nhs.net

 

West Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Airedale Annalise Short annalise.short@nhs.net
Bradford Megan Prince meganprince3@hotmail.co.uk
Calderdale and Huddersfield

Senan Al-biatty

senan.al-biatty@cht.nhs.uk

Mid Yorks

 Robyn Bridle

robynbridle@doctors.org.uk
Harrogate

Jessica Randall

Jordan Appleyard

j.randall7@nhs.net

jordan.appleyard@nhs.net

Leeds Anam Malik anam.malik3@nhs.net
Leeds Polly Simpson polly.simpson1@nhs.net

 

LIFT Representative 2021-22 (F2) 

Trust Representative Email Address
Sheffield Hamish Baxter hamish.baxter@nhs.net
Mid Yorks Hugh Harris hugh.harris16@gmail.com
X