Yorkshire & the Humber Foundation School Faculty

Dr Shane Clark shane.png
Foundation School Director 
Shane.Clark@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Dr Shane Clarkshane.png
Deputy Foundation School Director (West Yorkshire)
Shane.Clark@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Mr Ray Raychaudhuriray_1.png
Deputy Foundation School Director (South Yorkshire)
Ray.Raychaudhuri@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Dr Atideb Mitra
Deputy Foundation School Director (East Yorkshire)
Atideb.Mitra@hee.nhs.uk

 

 


Dr Sunil Daga

Academic Lead YHFS

sunildaga@nhs.net

 

Foundation Training Programme Directors (FTPDs)

Airedale NHS Foundation Trust

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Trust

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust​

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust - Psychiatry TPD SY

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

South West Yorkshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust - Psychiatry TPD WY

Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust - Psychiatry TPD EY

York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

HEE Programme Support Team

Yorkshire & the Humber Foundation Programme Support

Programme Support Manager
Sue Reid

Programme Support Co-ordinators
Grace Johnson
Hannah Snead

Programme Support Officer
Fiona Parker
Emma Smith (0.6 WTE)

Ryan Holmes (0.6 WTE)

Programme Support Administrators
Samantha Hall (0.6 WTE)
Ryan Holmes (0.4 WTE)

Programme Support Assistants
2 Vacant posts - TBC

All queries should be sent to foundation.yh@hee.nhs.uk in the first instance.

Trust Foundation Administrators

Airedale NHS Foundation Trust

 

Barnsley Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

 

Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Trust

 

Doncaster and Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

 

Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust​

 

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

 

Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

 

Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Children's NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Health & Social Care NHS Foundation Trust

 

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

 

York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

YHFS Trust and Regional Trainee Representatives
Foundation School Regional Trainee Representatives
North East  Representative Email Address
F1
Ewan McKay
Emckay15@googlemail.com 
F2
Shivani Yogendrasinh Virpura 
s.virpura@nhs.net 
South Representative Email Address
F1
Kathryn Price 
kitty.price@nhs.net
F1
Prabhav Singhal 
prabhav.singhal3@nhs.net
F2
Tasneem Wadee 
t.wadee@nhs.net 
West Representative Email Address
F1
Usamah Muhammad Afzal 
usamah.afzal1@nhs.net
F2
Daniel Faehndrich
dan.faehndrich@nhs.net  

 

North East Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1
Trust Representative Email Address
Hull
Dominic Fairbrass 
d.fairbrass@nhs.net 
Hull
Peter Mason 
peter.mason19@nhs.net 
Scarborough
Githmi Palahepitiya Gamage
Githmi.PalahepitiyaGamage@YORK.NHS.UK
Scunthorpe VACANCY VACANCY
York VACANCY VACANCY

 

North East Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Hull
Eman Shamsaee
e.hasan@nhs.net
Hull
Sophie Morgan
Sophie.Morgan@YORK.NHS.UK
Scarborough VACANCY VACANCY
Scunthorpe
Chantelle Waddington
chantelle.waddington2@nhs.net
York
Sonya Bushell
sonyaheatherb@gmail.com
Harrogate
Kara Ruddock-Ward 
k.ruddock-ward@nhs.net 
Harrogate
Vishal Keshwala 
Vishal.keshwala@nhs.net 

 

South Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1
Trust Representative Email Address
Barnsley
Kathryn Price
kitty.price@nhs.net
Doncaster VACANCY VACANCY
Rotherham VACANCY VACANCY
Sheffield
Anna Nicholls
anna.nicholls4@nhs.net

 

South Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Barnsley
Annmary Roy
annmary.roy2@nhs.net
Doncaster
Ross Nieuwoudt
rnieuwoudt@hotmail.co.uk 
Rotherham VACANCY VACANCY
Sheffield
Daniella Savage
daniella.l.savage@hotmail.co.uk
Sheffield
Tasneem Wadee
t.wadee@nhs.net 
Sheffield
Thomas Mascarenhas
t.mascarenhas@nhs.net
Sheffield
Jessica Green
jessica.green45@nhs.net

 

West Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F1 
Trust Representative Email Address
Leeds
Usamah Muhammad Afzal
usamah.afzal1@nhs.net
Leeds
Evelyn Manford
e.manford@nhs.net
Airedale
Samuel Joseph Quesne
samuelquesne@doctors.org.uk 
Bradford
Alexander Harper
Alex.harper3@doctors.org.uk 
Calderdale & Huddersfield VACANCY VACANCY
Mid Yorks
Laura Clabon
clabonlaura@gmail.com
Harrogate  Thomas Hordon  thomas.hordon3@nhs.net 
Harrogate Holly Hellawell  hollyhellawell@gmail.com

 

West Yorkshire Trust Trainee Representatives F2
Trust Representative Email Address
Leeds
Jessica Randall
j.randall7@nhs.net
Leeds
Tanvir Duhra
tanvir.duhra2@nhs.net
Airedale
Chantelle Waddington
Chantelle.waddington2@nhs.net
Bradford
Syme Bhopal
Syme.Bhopal@cht.nhs.uk
Calderdale & Huddersfield

VACANCY

VACANCY
Mid Yorks
Daniel Faehndrich
dan.faehndrich@nhs.net  
Mid Yorks
Prachi Kaushal
prachi.kaushal1@nhs.net 
Harrogate Kara Ruddock-Ward  k.ruddock-ward@nhs.net
Harrogate  Vishal Keshwala  Vishal.keshwala@nhs.net 

 

X