Workforce, training and education
Yorkshire and Humber

The Yorkshire and the Humber Foundation School (YHFS) is one Unit of Application (UoA) which has three Programme Groups (Locality Schemes); East Yorkshire, West Yorkshire and South Yorkshire.

Information regarding the 24 month programmes in each of these programme groups can be found at the following page: 2019-2021 Foundation Programmes (YHFS)

Please follow the below links to find job descriptions for our foundation programme posts within each region.


East Yorkshire (EY)

South Yorkshire

West Yorkshire